Why

Sorry I’m not sorry for the times I don’t reply. You know the reason why. -‘Shouldn’t Come Back.’ D.L

I don’t understand. Why do you do this?
You know that you’re talking to a wall, you know it. And yet you continue. It’s as if there’s a ray of hope shining in me. 

I hate to break it to you, but all of the hope there is, is gone. I’ve had enough. I’m tired of picking up your slack. In fact, just let me be. That’s what I’ve been doing all this time. I’m mute now, and no way am I going to turn up my volume. 

Do I feel remorse? I did. 
Do I want things to change? I did. 

It’s too late now, there’s no turning back. 

Some people just don’t get the hint.

Why

Leave a Reply

